Woot! First post!

22 Dec

Doesn’t the title of this post just inspire you?  Just a quick note to let everybody know that the first diet will be announced on Monday December 26th.  The suspense is killing me!!  I have to wait 4 more days until I know what the first 3 weeks of eating in January is going to look like in my world <Sigh> My birthday is this month, so wish me luck that I won’t have to have pureed birthday cake and thickened vodka for my 25th! :-/

Note: I will be starting my first diet on January 2nd (due to carryover from New’s Year’s Eve as well as a pie and coffee “last supper” to be had with friends on the 1st! 🙂

Leave a Reply

