This is the Hungry Guinea Pig Signing Off…Or Is It?

22 Jan

Now that 2012 is over and I am (officially) done experimenting with special diets, I can’t promise any more blog posts.  However, I can’t promise I won’t ever post ever again either.  Let’s just call it an open relationship.  I may write things from time & time & you may read them, but consistency is no longer a guarantee.  For anyone who has any general questions about my experiences or additional resources, please do not hesitate to ask.  I am also starting to offer income-based online counseling for folks who need additional guidance in the area of special diets.  If interested, let me know in the comments.  Thank you to all of my loyal (& sporadic) followers.  You guys rock!  Eat, Drink, & Do Query!

❤ The Hungry Guinea Pig

Leave a Reply

